Slovenski klub za hrte / The Sighthound Club Of Slovenia
The Sighthound Club Of Slovenia
Slovenski klub za hrte
Current
About the club
Club board members
Club History
Become a member
Member benefits
Club activities
Club magazine
Club events
Lure Coursing
About coursing
How we began
Races/trainings
Obtaining a licence
Equipment
X FCI group
Breeding
Litters
Breeders
Breeding exams
Regulations & Forms
Championships
Links
Contact
 
 
Follow us on
 
 
CLUB BOARD MEMBERS
 

CLUB ADDRESS: Podnart 45, 4244 Podnart

PRESIDENT: Helena Arh (helena.arh@dhl.com)

MANAGEMENT BOARD:
Kogovšek Boštjan (kogovsek.bostjan@gmail.com)
Simon Brecelj (simon.brecelj@gmail.com)
Julija Karlatec (tenderline1@gmail.com)
Andreja Novak (ninochkas@gmail.com)
Helena Gruden (jamaica77@gmail.com)
Marko Dolanec (marko.dolanec@gmail.com)
Bojana Razpotnik (bojana.razpotnik@guest.arnes.si)
Polonca Zabukovšek (polonca.zabukovsek@gmail.com)

CONTROL BOARD:
Davor Marijanović, predsednik (cudama@gmail.com)
Davor Margeta (davor.margeta@siol.net)
Mojca Svetličič (mdesertqueen@yahoo.com)

DISCIPLINARY BOARD:
Barbara Koder, predsednica (koderkoli@gmail.com)
Jelka Simčič (jelka.simcic@siol.net)
Tina Palja Gligorevič (tinapalja@gmail.com)

BREEDING COMITTEE:
President: Andreja Novak (ninochkas@gmail.com)

COURSING COMITTEE:
Andreja Novak, predsednica (ninochkas@gmail.com)
Podkogelj 4, 1315 Velike Lašče

botomline
Vsebina spletne strani © Slovenski klub za hrte, 2016